NCCPB: National Council of Commercial Plant Breeders picture
Become a Member   About NCCPB   spacer
About NCCPB spacer   spacer  
Who We Are
Importance of NCCPB
Dues Levels
Member Application
Leadership
Resources

News
Awards
Members
Home
 

Leadership

The Make Up of the NCCPB Board

• Average number of years in industry is over 20
• Number of companies worked for is between 1 and 3
• 80% have PhD's

Board of Directors

President
Jose V. Re

RiceTec, Inc.
P.O. Box 1305
1925 FM 2917
Alvin, TX 77512
(281) 393-3502
(281) 393-3532
jre@ricetec.com
Executive Vice President
Andrew LaVigne

American Seed Trade Association
1701 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Suite 275
(703)-837-8140
(703)-837-9365 fax
alavigne@amseed.org
   
1st Vice President
Curtis Wiltse
Beck's Superior Hybrids
676 E 276th Street
Atlanta, IN 46031
(317) 984-3508
cwiltse@beckshybrids.com

2nd Vice President
Dave Bubeck
DuPont Pioneer
7300 NW 62nd Avenue
Johnston, IA 50131-9412
(515) 535-3480
david.bubeck@pioneer.com
   
Secretary-Treasurer
Ann Jorss

American Seed Trade Association
1701 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Suite 275
(703)-837-8140
(703)-837-9365 fax
ajorss@amseed.org
 
   
_______________________________________________________________________
   
Director
Don Blackburn

Dow Agro Sciences
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268-1054
(317) 337-3643
(317) 337-4266 fax
djblackburn@dow.com
Director
Marvin Boerboom

Monsanto
1401 Rosewood Circle
Alexandria, MN 56308
marv.boerboom@monsanto.com
   
Director
Tracy Doubler

Syngenta Seeds
2369 330th Street
Slater, IA 50244
tracy.doubler@syngenta.com
Director
Jim Gerdes

NuSeed Americas
115 3rd Street N
Breckenridge, MN 56520-1406
(218) 643-2410
jim.gerdes@us.nuseed.com
   
Director
Tom Koch

AgReliant Genetics
972 Country Road 500E
Ivesdale, IL 61851-9773
(217) 598-2303
tom.koch@agreliantgenetics.com
Director
Marcelo Queijo

Dow AgroSciences
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
(317) 337-4357
mqueijo@dow.com
   
Director
Kristin Schneider

Monsanto Company
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141-7843
(314) 694-2804
kristin.a.schneider@monsanto.com
Director
Margaret Shields

Bayer Crop Science
6508 E FM 40
Lubbock, TX 79403-7624
(806) 762-6021
margaret.shields@bayer.com
   
Director
Clem Weidenbenner

HAPI-O
20100 Johnson Road
Marysville, OH 43040
(937) 644-8215
(937) 644-8225
clem_weidenbenner@hapioh.com

 

   

 

 

 

   
225 Reinekers Lane . Suite 650 . Alexandria, VA 22314